Contact us

Contact us

TEL: +48 (55) 261 10 91
FAX: +48 (55) 261 02 78
Kontakt 24H: +48 690 553 339

OFFICE

Owner

Robert Olszewski
E-mail: p.chrzanowski@robi.net.pl

Office

Małgorzata Rawalska
E-mail: sekretariat@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 602 724 650
Skype: gosiaraw1979

Lokalizacja
ROBI ROBERT OLSZEWSKI SP. Z O. O. SP. K.
Żwirowa 4 (mapa)
82-500 Kwidzyn
NIP: PL 581-196-49-64

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Transport & Logistics Menager
Paweł Nowogrodzki
E-mail: pawel@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 696 451 612
Skype: pawel.robi
Language: english

Transport & Logistics Menager
Ewelina Stanielewicz
E-mail: ewelina@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 602 726 187
GG: 8054757
Skype: karolina.robi.1977
Language: deutsh

 

International Forwarder
Waldemar Rutkowski
E-mail: w.rutkowski@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 512 862 970

 International Forwarder
Ernest Osial
E-mail: e.osial@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 512 260 594
Skype: ernest-osial
Language: english

International Forwarder
Monika Wnuczek
E-mail: monika@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 512 359 390
Skype: monika.robi
Language: english, spanish

International Forwarder
Marta Szuwarowska
E-mail: marta@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 602 726 912
Skype: martasz.robi
Language: english

International Forwarder
Natalia Skrojc
E-mail: n.skrojc@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 512 359 030
Skype: nataliaskrojcrobi
Language: english

International Forwarder
Martyna Chojnacka
E-mail: m.chojnacka@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 514 047 345
Skype: martyna.chojnackaa
Language: english

International Forwarder
Tomasz Lidke
E-mail: t.lidke@robi.net.pl
mob:+48 608 781 993
Skype: tomasz.lidke2
GG:50263656
Language: english

Night Shift International Forwarder
Maciej Oleszczak
E-mail: m.oleszczak@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 512 035 381
Skype: maciejrobi
Language: english

Specjalista ds. kontroli i rozliczeń kierowców
Patryk Żakowski
E-mail: p.zakowski@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 506 366 281
Language: english

Assistant Forwarder
Adam Andrzejewski
E-mail: a.andrzejewski@robi.net.pl
mob: + 48 602 728 141

 

 Assistant Forwarder
Karolina Kowalczyk
E-mail: k.kowalczyk@robi.net.pl
mob: + 48 506 366 406
 
ACCOUNTANCY

Chief accountancy
Dorota Andrzejewska
E-mail: ksiegowosc@robi.net.pl
mob: +48 506 366 640

Deputy accountancy
Karolina Maliszewska
E-mail: k.maliszewska@robi.net.pl
mob: 506 366 459

 

Accountancy
Joanna Grzywińska
E-mail: j.grzywinska@robi.net.pl
mob: 506 366 459

Accountancy Specialist
Stefania Ozga
E-mail: s.ozga@robi.net.pl
mob: 506 366 459

Accountancy
Paulina Marguardt
E-mail: p.marguardt@robi.net.pl
mob: 506 366 459
Language: deutsch

 

 

 
FLEET

 

  

Fleet Specialist
Marcin Kochański
E-mail: flota@robi.net.pl
mob: + 48 690 553 334

Fleet Specialist
Bartłomiej Harackiewicz
E-mail: flota@robi.net.pl

Fleet Assistant

Sławomir Brejnakowski
E-mail: flota@robi.net.pl

Office Worker
Hanna Zittermann

Office Worker
Andrzej Mularczyk
mob: +48 512 359 397
Language: deutsch

 Fleet Assistant

 

 

  

 

X

TODAY'S  SHIFT

Adam Andrzejewski

Robi Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żwirowa 4
82-500 Kwidzyn
Tel: +48 55/ 262 41 95
Fax: +48 55/ 261 02 78
Mob: +48 602 728 141
info@robi.net.pl

Please enter your e-mail address

Please enter your name

Please select a contact subject

Please enter your phone number

Please enter your message

* - required fields

Submit
  • 20
    YEARS OF
    EXPERIENCE
  • 40
    JOBS
    DAILY
  • 200
    SKILLED
    DRIVERS
  • 20000
    KILOMETERS
    DAILY
CALL US

© 2019 | ROBI Robert Olszewski Sp. z o.o. Sp. K - All rights reserved.

Made by: avangardo.eu